Contact Us

[span12]
[/span12] [span4]

Contact Info

Village Hall
203 E. Lake Shore Drive
Round Lake Park, Illinois 60073
Phone: (847) 546-2790
Fax: (847) 546-6847
Contact Name E-Mail Address
Mayor Lucassen rlpmayor@sbcglobal.net
Clerk Eggert keggert@villageofroundlakepark.com
Trustee Thomey cthomey@villageofroundlakepark.com
Trustee Williams pwilliams@villageofroundlakepark.com

Police Department
215 E. Main Street (Rte.134)
Round Lake Park, Illinois 60073
Phone: (847) 546-7275
E-Mail: records@villageofroundlakepark.com
Trustee Cerretti rcerretti@villageofroundlakepark.com
Trustee Rogalski irogalski@villageofroundlakepark.com
Trustee Wagner dwagner@villageofroundlakepark.com
Trustee Murar smurar@villageofroundlakepark.com
Public Works
37 Porter Drive
Round Lake Park, Illinois 60073
Phone: (847) 270-3090
Family Resource Center
(Mano A Mano)
222 E. Main Street (Rte.134)
Round Lake Park, Illinois 60073
Phone: (847) 201-1521
Web site: Mano A Mano

Contact Form

Translate »